Age Group/Position Name Email Address
Academy/Child Welfare Officer Bob Sanderson bob1905sanderson@gmail.com
Treasurer Karen Cuckson Karen.Cuckson@ukces.org.uk
U7’s Team Des North desnorth@hotmail.co.uk
U8’s Team Matthew Curtis

Doug

Zoe Morris

matthew.curtis7@btinternet.com

douglasc47@yahoo.com

zoe.morris75@gmail.com

U8’s Team Blue Jamie Clarke – 07881 097725

Matt Burton

jamie.clarke01@gmail.com

burton-m2@sky.com

U9’s Team Martin Hacking

Nicola Hacking

martinhacking@hotmail.com

nicola.hacking@live.co.uk

U9’s Team GIRLS Richard Unwin unwinrichard@hotmail.co.uk
U10’s Team & Boys Club Secretary Nigel Twigg nigel.wyjfc@gmail.com
U10’s Team Dean Baker

Richard Borrill

Carl Wordsworth

dean@zapgaragedoors.com

rborrill5@gmail.com

carlwordsworth@hotmail.co.uk

U10’s Team GIRLS Neil Oldfield neilleeoldfield@gmail.com
U11’s Team & Vice Chairman Colin Bamford colin.bamford@sky.com
U11’s Team Andy Davis

John Brookes

Andy Middleton

andrew.davis4@btinternet.com

jmbrookes63@gmail.com

a.middleton@kostal.com

U11’s Team GIRLS Les Hince les.hince@sky.com
U12’s Team Michael Jordan treetoncourierservices@yahoo.co.uk
U12’s Team GIRLS Damien Cain dcainpropertysolutions@gmail.com
U13’s Team & Chairman Len Curtis

Jane Curtis

len.curtis@yell.com

jane.curtis09@btinternet.com

U13’s Team Gary Weldon gweldon1@sky.com
U14’s Team Mark Scarrott alimarkscarrott@talktalk.net
U14’s Team Mark Carroll

Steph Croydon

mcmarkcarroll987@gmail.com

stephaniecroydon@msn.com

U15’s Team Phil Sanderson philip1966sanderson@icloud.com
U16’s Team & School Liaison Richard Clark richardclark@ficep.co.uk
U16’s GIRLS Daz Winter dazwinter@live.co.uk
U18’s Team Andy Williams andywilliams40@hotmail.com

garry.swift@hotmail.co.uk

nick_nabs@hotmail.co.uk

U18’s Team GIRLS

& Girls Secretary, Club Development Officer & Tournament Director.

Chris Glossop chris.glossop@yahoo.co.uk

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message