Team Manager Phone Number Email
Academy (Ages 4-6) Bob Sanderson 07710 485782 bob1905sanderson@gmail.com
Under 7 single Jonathan Rayment 07807 609105 jonathan.rayment21@gmail.com
Under 7 single TBC
Under 8’s Boys Double (Y3 at School) Aaron Boyd 07733 367822 aaron.boyd@hurstsetter.co.uk
Under 8’s Boys single (Y3 at School) Andy Hambrey
Under 8’s Boys Single (Y3 at School) Robert Foster 07584019014 robfozzo1@icloud.com
Under 9’s Boys (Y4 and below) Darryl Winter 07954133706
Under 10’s Boys (Y4 and below) Stuart Hall 07429183168 alexpearman@live.co.uk
Under 11’s Boys double (Y5 and below) Des North 07791 021954 desnorth@hotmail.co.uk
Under 12’s Boys Blue (Y6 and below) Jamie Clarke 07881 097725 jamieclarke01@gmail.com
Under 12’s Boys Red (Y6 and below) Craig Douglas 07487 811358 douglasc47@yahoo.com
Under 12’s Boys White (Y6 and below) Paul Bates 07970 735472
Under 13’s Boys (Y7 and below) Martin Hacking 07793 279757 martinhacking@hotmail.com
Under 14’s Boys Red (Y8 and below) Nigel Twigg 07909 332573 nigel.wyjfc@gmail.com
Under 14’s Boys Blue (Y8 and below) Dean Baker
Under 14’s Boys White (Y8 and below) Bob Sanderson 07710 485782 bob1905sanderson@gmail.com
Under 14’s Boys Black (Y8 and below) Jim Packer 07832188502 j.packer2083@gmail.com
Under 15’s Boys Red (Y9 and below) Colin Bamford & Steve Fells 07880 491223 & 07903 977354 colin.bamford@sky.com
Under 16’s Boys (Y10 and below) Michael Jordan 07830 342199 treetoncourierservices@yahoo.co.uk